KONTAKT


Sedište firme

 

HOLAND

KGP Greenhouses
KGP B.V.
Oud Camp 17, 3155 DL Maasland
Tel. +31 174 521 052
e-mail: info@kgpgreenhouses.com

Izvozno odeljenje

POLAND

KGP Greenhouses
ul. Jeziorna 40A, 91-358 Łódź
tel. (+48 42) 656 04 66, fax (+48 42) 612 32 57
e-mail: info@kgpgreenhouses.com


Odeljenja i predstavništva

 

POLAND

Robert Jacek Śliwa

T:  +48 693 095 000  
e-mail: rjsliwa@hsginfo.com

SERBIA, CROATIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, MONTENEGRO, FYR MACEDONIA, GREECE, TURKEY, BULGARIA

Dragan Jovanović
mobile: +381 64 28 25 400
e-mail: dj@kgpgreenhouses.com

RUSSIA

KGP Rus OOO

Rostov-on-Don, 344018, pereulok Dolomanovskij 63 of.2 

Nikolay Gribkov

T:  +7 928 270 67 96  
e-mail: gribkov@kgpgreenhouses.com

Paulina Komorowska

T:  +7 926 461 29 58
T: +48 660 444 229  
e-mail: komorowska@kgpgreenhouses.com

IRAN

Farzad Pirmoradian

Mobile: +31 6 1460 6872
Tel.  :   +31 174 521 052
Email : farzad@kgpgreenhouses.com


KAZAKHSTAN, CENTRAL ASIA, BELARUS

Barbara Golowinska

M: +48 662 041 100
T:  +48 42 656 04 66  
e-mail: barbara@kgpgreenhouses.com

ROMANIA

DIOTESCOM S.R.L - Marius Terzi
str. Avram Iancu no 47/12, 540091 Targu-Mures
mobile: 0040 265 328 330
e-mail: m.terzi@kgpgreenhouses.com


UKRAINE

Maria Melnychenko
tel. 380 978 090 777
e-mail: maria@kgpgreenhouses.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Jorge B. Feliz

T:  1 + (809) 912 2898  
e-mail: jbfeliz@kgpgreenhouses.com